This is totally Quote

Because I do.

I know the pose looks a little fabulous but damn it Quote is fabulous.

He’s so fabulous that I even drew this:

Quote my love...

So, Quote is from this game, right?  Cavestory (or Doukutsu Monogatari in it’s native tongue.)  It’s a really great story revolving around Quote, our (my) hero.  It’s free to download here.  I won’t get too into it, since that’s Karinacus’ forte, but I will say that I absolutely love it.  It’s challenging and cute and Quote is the greatest.

–Captain

About captainlazy

I like lions, cats, drawing, comics, soda and tv and junk. Video games are great too.

One response »

  1. OMG CAPTAIN LIVVEESSS!!
    also immediately downloading game and gonna play it!

Leave a Reply

