I’m a new co-author of this fine blog!  Karinacus invited me to upload art or just help make funny posts.  I’ll probably just talk about my cat though.  (Just kidding…  Maybe.)

Anyway, you can call me Captain.  Like Karinacus, I also wanna improve with this whole writing thing.  I mean, it’s worth a try, right?  The problem is I really don’t have much to talk about.  My life is uneventful.  The only things I look forward to are new episodes and spaghetti night.  Karinacus is the one with the super exciting life filled with parties, questionable decisions and actual face-time with people, so maybe I should leave the writing thing to her.

So yeah, it’s nice to meet you all, and I hope to post here again soon!

About captainlazy

I like lions, cats, drawing, comics, soda and tv and junk. Video games are great too.

Leave a Reply

